

Governor Terms of Office 2020-2021

Name of Governor	Role	Term of Office	Appointed By	Resignation date if applicable
Mrs Rachel Heffer	Chair of Governors	23 rd July 2020 – 22 nd July 2024	Co-opted	
Mrs Helen Adams	Headteacher	September 2009 -	Headteacher	
Mr Julian Bose		20 th February 2020- 19 th February 2024	Local Authority	
Mrs Susan Thrower		16 th January 2020 – 15 th January 2024	Appointed by staff	
Mrs Rebecca Hayward		13 th February 2019 – 12 th February 2023	Parents	
Mrs Laura Read	Vice-Chair	6 th February 2020 – 5 th February 2024	Governing Body	
Mrs Stacey Sharrinton- Jenkins		7 th October 2021 – 6 th October 2025	Co-opted	
Mrs Rebecca Holmes		7 th October 2021 – 6 th October 2025	Parents	
Miss Helen Mills		10 th January 2020 – 9 th January 2024	Co-opted	
Mrs Susan Bennetts	Clerk	7 th March 2013	Appointed 7th March 2013	